Comment prendre de meilleures photos de votre chien ?

young caucasian woman taking a picture of her golden retriever dog with mobile phone. Home, indoors

Chaque propriétaire de chien veut prendre des photos étonnantes, créatives et amusantes avec son animal de compagnie. C'est pourquoi cela peut être une très bonne idée d'apprendre à prendre les bonnes photos et à améliorer vos compétences. Si vous avez toujours voulu apprendre à prendre de superbes photos de votre animal de compagnie, voici quelques trucs et astuces qui pourraient vous aider !

Capturez la personnalité de votre chien

A male hiker with a backpack and a labrador dog makes a selfie on the phone while sitting on a stone in the forest. Camping, travel, hiking.

La raison pour laquelle vous voulez le faire est que cela vous permet de montrer votre chien sous un jour unique. Cela permet non seulement de repousser les limites, mais aussi de montrer les forces et les idées uniques de votre chien. Vous pouvez également le rendre naturel, ce qui est exactement ce que vous voulez garder à l'esprit.

Concentrez-vous sur les yeux

close up portrait of a young cute small dog in the snow looking at the camera. Brown and white colors.Outdoors, white background. Nature

Lorsque vous vous concentrez sur les yeux de votre animal, vous créez une impression de profondeur et cela peut être très utile en soi. Vous pouvez également utiliser une grande ouverture pour établir la profondeur et cela conduira à des photos très intéressantes, attrayantes et carrément cool.

Fonds noirs

Beautiful old black purebred shar pei dog and cute blue thai ridgeback puppy sitting and kissing over black background. Copy space.

Ces arrière-plans sont parfaits car vous pouvez mettre en lumière votre chien, sans que rien ne se démarque en arrière-plan. Ceux-ci peuvent être parfaits si vous voulez avoir une impression d'art avec votre animal de compagnie. De plus, vous avez également la possibilité d'ajouter de l'éclairage afin d'améliorer encore le style et l'apparence de votre animal.

Commencez par un plan d'action

Happy beagle dog running with flying ears towards camera. Activ dog concept

Vous pouvez commencer par une photo d'action, puis vous pouvez passer à une pose plus détendue. C'est toujours une bonne idée d'essayer de nouvelles choses et d'apporter la bonne dose de créativité. Tout se résume à s'adapter à vos besoins, et aussi à expérimenter pour voir ce qui fonctionne et ce qui peut être amélioré.

Agrandir

Portrait of a beautiful black dog Giant Schnauzer on a walk in winter in snowy weather.C'est une bonne idée de laisser votre chien profiter de son espace et de ne pas trop le déranger. L'idée ici est de zoomer afin qu'il puisse avoir beaucoup d'espace pour se déplacer et s'amuser. C'est vraiment cool, ça ajoute au processus, et vous trouverez le résultat final plus cool et plus agréable. C'est exactement pourquoi c'est une excellente option, surtout si vous avez un animal de compagnie plus gros.

Optez pour des poses naturelles

Samoyed dog

Les poses scénarisées ne fonctionneront pas toujours avec tous les chiens. Donc, la meilleure chose que vous puissiez faire est d'essayer des poses naturelles. C'est amusant et vous pouvez capturer la façon dont votre animal se comporte naturellement. C'est excitant et cela vous donne également la possibilité de montrer la personnalité de votre chien. C'est très créatif et cela ajoute certainement à l'expérience, tout en repoussant les limites et en offrant quelque chose d'innovant.

Descendez au niveau des yeux de votre chien

Close up photo of young female with her dog sitting on grass in park

La raison pour laquelle vous voulez faire cela, c'est parce que cela inspire la confiance. Vous avez également la possibilité de prendre des photos très mignonnes pour commencer. C'est pourquoi c'est toujours une bonne idée d'expérimenter et de s'assurer que vous avez toujours accès à la bonne approche. Bien sûr, des défis peuvent survenir et, ce faisant, vous obtiendrez un bien meilleur résultat.

Éteignez le flash

Les chiens n'aiment pas trop les lumières clignotantes, bien qu'elles puissent être utiles à l'intérieur. Cependant, la plupart du temps, vous voulez toujours vous concentrer sur les lumières naturelles. Ils rendront vos photos meilleures et le style sera plus intéressant à la fin. C'est exactement pourquoi l'expérimentation peut activement aider et elle donnera un bien meilleur résultat à chaque fois.

Tenir un réflecteur

Cute dog (labrador retriever) posing for filming on meadow at sunset. Videographer holding gimbal with camera.L'utilisation d'un réflecteur va en fait faire des merveilles car il aide à éliminer les ombres. Le plus souvent, vous vous retrouverez avec de nombreux problèmes en matière d'éclairage. Un réflecteur est l'une de ces choses qui vous aident à obtenir le bon éclairage sur votre chien, sans présenter de défis étranges chaque fois que vous essayez d'éditer vos photos.

Essayez d'utiliser la technique du panoramique

Ce que vous aimerez dans votre technique de panoramique, c'est le fait qu'elle vous aide à vous concentrer sur les mouvements de votre chien. Cela vous permet également de donner une impression de texture, ce qui peut être difficile à faire avec toute autre technique. Certes, prendre des photos pour un animal en mouvement est difficile, donc tout se résume à la pratique. Finalement, vous comprendrez et créerez de superbes photos.

Conclusion

Prendre des photos d'un animal de compagnie est toujours délicat, mais comme toujours, il s'agit d'expérimenter et d'essayer de nouvelles choses. C'est certainement difficile et exigeant, mais si vous le gérez correctement, rien ne vous empêchera de le faire. Nous vous recommandons de prendre ces conseils en considération et de pratiquer autant que possible. Après tout, la pratique rend parfait, et cela vous permettra de réviser et d'améliorer votre technique plus que prévu !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Tous nos paiements en ligne sont traités par Square

Avis de non-responsabilité: Nos bandanas faits à la main ne sont pas des produits sous licence de, ni affiliés ou sponsorisés par la Major League Baseball, la National Football League, la National Hockey League, Disney, Marvel, Star Wars, la National Collegiate Athletic Association, Seuss Enterprises , United Media, Harry Potter et Rankin / Bass Productions.

fr_FRFrançais
Retour haut de page

How To Take Better Photos of Your Dog?

young caucasian woman taking a picture of her golden retriever dog with mobile phone. Home, indoors

Every dog owner wants to take amazing, creative and fun photos with their pet. That’s why it can be a very good idea to learn how to take the right photos and how to improve your skills. If you always wanted to learn how to take great photos of your pet, here are some tips and tricks that might be able to help!

Capture your dog’s personality

A male hiker with a backpack and a labrador dog makes a selfie on the phone while sitting on a stone in the forest. Camping, travel, hiking.

The reason you want to do that is because it allows you to show off your dog in a unique light. It makes it easy to not only push the boundaries, but also show off strengths and unique ideas that your dog has. You also get to make it feel natural, which is exactly the thing you want to keep in mind.

Focus on the eyes

close up portrait of a young cute small dog in the snow looking at the camera. Brown and white colors.Outdoors, white background. Nature

When you focus on your pet’s eyes, you get to create a sense of depth and that on its own can be very helpful. You can also use a wide aperture to establish depth and that will lead to some very interesting, appealing and just downright cool photos.

Black backgrounds

Beautiful old black purebred shar pei dog and cute blue thai ridgeback puppy sitting and kissing over black background. Copy space.

These backgrounds are great because you get to spotlight your dog, without having anything in the background standing out. These can be great if you want to have a fine art print with your pet. Plus, you also have the opportunity to add in lighting in order to further enhance your pet’s style and look too.

Start with an action shot

Happy beagle dog running with flying ears towards camera. Activ dog concept

You can go and start with an action shot, and then you can move on to a more relaxed pose. It’s always a great idea to try out new things and bring in the right amount of creativity. It all comes down to adapting to your needs, and also experimenting to see what works and what can be improved.

Zoom in

Portrait of a beautiful black dog Giant Schnauzer on a walk in winter in snowy weather.It’s a good idea to leave your dog enjoy his space and not disturb him too much. The idea here is to zoom in so he can have plenty of space to move around and have fun. It’s really cool, it adds to the process, and you will find the end result to be cooler and more enjoyable. Which is exactly why this is a great option especially when you have a larger pet.

Go for natural poses

Samoyed dog

Scripted poses won’t always work with every dog. So the best thing that you can do is to try out natural poses. Those are fun, and you get to capture the way your pet behaves naturally. It’s exciting and it also gives you the opportunity to show your dog’s personality. It’s very creative and it certainly adds to the experience, while pushing the limits and delivering something innovative.

Go down to your dog’s eye level

Close up photo of young female with her dog sitting on grass in park

The reason you want to do that is because it inspires trust. You also have the opportunity to take some pictures that are very cute to begin with. That’s why it’s always a good idea to experiment and ensure you always have access to the right approach. Of course there are challenges that might arise, and in doing so you will have a much better outcome.

Turn off the flash

Dogs don’t like flashing lights that much, although they can be useful indoors. For the most part though, you always want to focus on natural lights. They will make your pictures better and the style will be more interesting in the end. Which is exactly why experimenting can actively help and it will convey a much better outcome every time.

Hold a reflector

Cute dog (labrador retriever) posing for filming on meadow at sunset. Videographer holding gimbal with camera.Using a reflector is actually going to do wonders because it helps eliminate shadows. More often than not, you will end up with many issues when it comes to lighting. A reflector is one of those things that help you get the right lighting on your dog, without presenting any weird challenges whenever you try to edit your photos.

Try to use the panning technique

What you will like about your panning technique is the fact that it helps you focus on your dog’s movement. It also allows you to deliver a sense of texture, which can be hard to do with any other technique. Granted, taking pictures for a moving animal is hard, so it all comes down to practice. Eventually, you will get the hang of it and create some amazing photos.

Conclusion

Taking pictures of a pet is always tricky, but as always it comes down to experimenting and trying out new things. It’s definitely challenging and demanding, but if you manage it right, nothing will stand in your way. We recommend taking these tips into consideration and just practice as much as possible. After all, practice makes perfect, and it will allow you to revise and improve your technique more than expected!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

All of our online payments are processed by Square

Disclaimer: Our hand-made bandanas are not licensed products from, nor are we affiliated with or sponsored by Major League Baseball, the National Football League, the National Hockey League, Disney, Marvel, Star Wars, the National Collegiate Athletic Association, Seuss Enterprises, United Media, Harry Potter and Rankin/Bass Productions.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top